"People Focussed. Performance Driven"

click here to subscribe to our feed


Home > County Commission > Email The Commissioners

Email The Commissioners

Under Florida Law, email addresses are public record. If you do not want your email address released to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Bill Proctor, District 1

Jimbo Jackson, District 2

Rick Minor, District 3

Bryan Desloge, District 4

Kristin Dozier, District 5

Nick Maddox, At-Large

Mary Ann Lindley, At-Large




E-Mail Address:

Comment, Question, and/or Suggestion: